Again, yes. Security, privacy & anonymity are part of our core values and once you make a pinky promise, you can’t break it right? Your information is your personal property and we will do with it as you please. It brings tear to our eyes, seeing you leave but you have the right to delete all your information at the click of a button.

We must inform you though, that upon doing so, all your test results and medical records are wiped from our systems. To access any future products, you will have to get yourself tested all over again. In you choose to keep your data, you would have access to future products without needing to get tested again.